Awsome News!

Posted On November 1, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

You guys know Heatblast227 right? The creator of CPTV, well if you go on his wordpress he had an igloo contest! I stayed up waiting for him to come to my igloo on the day of the contest. I checked his wordpress and he had the video out! I watched it and saw… ME, MY IGLOO! I am one of the contestants! He rated me an 18  which is really cool. He makes awsome videos so you can just watch it for fun! 🙂 Watch 9:03-9:22!

PS: I THINK I MIGHT HAVE WON 2nd place!

PSS: The video takes a few seconds to come up and to load, but it still comes up!

Here it is:

Leave a Reply

